Singapore Institute of Technology

The Singapore Institute of Technology is a public autonomous university in Singapore. The university offers industry-focused, applied degree programmes; it confers its own degree programmes as well as specialised degree programmes with overseas universities.

The university’s degree programmes are grouped into five clusters: Engineering (ENG), Chemical Engineering and Food Technology (CEFT), Infocomm Technology (ICT), Health and Social Sciences (HSS), and Design and Specialised Businesses (DSB).

The university’s main campus is located at 10 Dover Drive, Singapore 138683 in Dover. The other 5 campuses are located in the 5 local polytechnics. In 2023, SIT will have a new centralised campus in Punggol located next to the new Punggol Coast MRT station. The university will be integrated with Punggol Digital District built by JTC Corporation in Punggol Downtown and Northshore district.